Treenerid

 

Aigar Tõnus - Meistertreener
GSM 5690 2481
E-mail: aigartonus@hotmail.com

Alfred Kivisaar - Vanemtreener
Tel. 6350 930
GSM 56 605 764
E-mail:
alfred@sulgpallikeskus.ee
 

 Siiri Rajamägi - Treener

GSM 55 673 473
E-mail: siiri@badminton.ee
 

Tiina Nukk - Treener
GSM 5015137
E-mail: tiina@sulgpallikeskus.ee

(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
 

Karl-Rasmus Pungas - Treener
GSM 55936888
E-mail: krpungas@gmail.com

 

Liis Kiik -Treener
GSM 56237044
E-mail: liiskiik1@gmail.com

 

Kaisa Simon - Treener
GSM 52 522 07
E-mail: kaisa.simon@hotmail.com
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

 

Eduard Kuzovlev - Nooremtreener
GSM: 53 31 56 89
E-mail: eduard5361@gmail.com

 

Kathy-Karmen Kale - abitreener
GSM 56492144
E-mail:kathy.karmen@gmail.com